Old Favorites – The Pink Tutu

When I found out we were having a girl, I was so excited! My favorite color is pink so I had all kinds of fun creating cute little pink hats and buying little pink clothes for my daughter. I also made this pink and orange tutu for her, with a photo shoot in mind.

She was exactly one week old in these pictures. I also took pictures of her wearing her tutu at 6 months and almost 1 year. I’ll be sure to post pictures from those shoots during future “Old Favorites” installments.

One Response to “Old Favorites – The Pink Tutu”

  1. EstHer Says:

    still love it…still cute !!!

Leave a Reply

