Rainy Spring Evening

A few nights ago, I was on my way to my son’s room to check on him when I caught the light outside out of the corner of my eye. I grabbed the camera and went outside where I was greeted by the most spectacular light. The sun was going down and it was raining. It wasn’t until I few minutes later that I discovered the double rainbow behind me.

I didn’t change a thing about the color in these pictures. It really WAS that bright and vibrant!

I’m so glad I went outside to capture this…

Leave a Reply

