Summer Evening

Last week, we went over to Hedvig’s Trail after dinner. I had wanted to take some pictures of my kids there last summer, but it just never happened.

I’m actually surprised I got any pictures I like because neither of them wanted anything to do with having their pictures taken. I was in for a pleasant surprise when I started editing the images from this little session…

2 Responses to “Summer Evening”

  1. amyshertzerphotography Says:

    So pretty, Beatrice! Love those kiddos!

  2. beatricekillam Says:

    Thanks Amy! Love them too, even when they’re being (camera shy) little stinkers!!

Leave a Reply

