Coca Cola

Gosh, I loved this session! It all started with my Mom purchasing this cool glass bottle of Coke – I’m sure glad they still make those!

My son loves soda so I figured if a treat was built right into the session, it would go pretty well.

Now, there have been many times when I’ve planned for a photo session and had a certain vision. For a session to actually match that vision is very rare. But it did happen with this session!

Get ready for some picture overload, this is as much as I could narrow them down…

Leave a Reply

