Fall Photo Session (a.k.a. The Blog Is Not Dead)

Since my Etsy business has completely taken over and photography has taken a backseat, the blog has been stale for a really long time. But I finally have some pictures worthy of a blog post – yay!

I took my two out for some fall pictures last week. I honestly thought I didn’t get any good pictures at all – they were NOT looking at the camera, nothing seemed to be going right…

Much to my surprise – and delight – I discovered that I was wrong. I did get quite a few images that I really like.

 

I saved the best one for last. This will go down in history as one of my all-time favorite images EVER! I like to call it:

Driving Miss Emmy

And just for fun, a year earlier to the day – same kids, same truck:

Leave a Reply

